This is the show and playlist for my Davy Sims Around The World show on Slice.Audio

 

         
Big Country Big Country 00:03:52 Through a big country  
Tinariwen Sastanàqqàm 00:03:24 Elwan http://tinariwen.com/
SOPHIE Immaterial 00:03:52 Oil of Every Pearl’s Un-Insides http://msmsmsm.com/
David Byrne It’s not dark up here 00:04:10 American Utopia http://davidbyrne.com/
LIGHT IN BABYLON Gypsy Love 00:03:06   https://www.lightinbabylon.com/
Magazine Shot by both sides 00:04:01 Lust for life http://wire-sound.com/
Sonja Sleator Goodbye 00:03:19 Violent Strawberry  https://sonjasleator.com/
Coetus Mria ramo de palma 00:04:28 Entre tierras http://www.coetusiberica.com/en/
Tiny Magnetic Pets Blitzed 00:03:39 Politbureau Disco https://www.tinymagneticpets.com/
Seth Lakeman She never blamed him 00:04:09 Well worn path  
ruba shamshoum Madeleine 00:04:07 single https://www.ruba.land/
Abavuki Nights in Langa 00:04:06 10 (Decade) http://www.abavuki.com/
Jacob Collier Flintstones 00:03:11 In my room http://www.jacobcollier.com/
Blue Nile  Tinseltown in the rain 00:05:57 Walk across the rooftops http://www.thebluenile.org/
    00:55:21    
         
Rory Gallagher Bullfrog Blues 00:06:46 Live in Europe http://www.rorygallagher.com/
Dupain Vagant trepaire 00:03:43 Sorga https://www.facebook.com/Page.Dupain/
Božo Vrećo Jelenče 00:03:48 Melek https://bozovreco.com/
Roxy Music Pyjamara 00:02:53    
youssra el hawary La Tesmaa’ Kalami 00:03:34   https://www.youssraelhawary.com/
Willow Springs End of the pier show 00:04:30 Urban Ghosts https://www.facebook.com/pg/willowspringsmusic/
Bombino Deran Deran Alkhir (Well wishes) 00:03:58 Deran http://www.bombinomusic.com/
Paul Brady  Crazy Dreams 00:03:56 Hard Station http://paulbrady.com/
Kristi Stassinopoulou + Stathis Kalyviotis Step by Step 00:04:18 NIN http://krististassinopoulou.com/
Lau Toy Tigers 00:05:57 Midnight and Closedown http://www.lau-music.co.uk/
XTC  Senses working overtime 00:04:50 English Settlement  
New Order Blue Monday 00:07:26   http://www.neworder.com/