This week I’m posting the show in two, one hour parts.

Part 1

Part 2

Here’s the running order. You can listen live every Friday at the following times on Slice Audio
7:00pm UTC/GMT 8:00pm BST/IST 9:00pm CEST 10:00pm EEST 1:00pm CDT 12:00 MDT 11:00am MST/POT

Ry CooderLittle SisterBop Till You Drop0:03:52
Lura & Cesaria EvoraModa Bô (radio edit)0:03:58
Canto AnticoSangheSouth Beat0:04:04
Ranky TankyThat’s AllrightRanky Tanky0:03:21
Say Sue MeOne WeekWe’ve Sobered Up (Remastered 2018)0:03:20
Francesco Del PreteSogna fiore mio (feat. Alessandra Caiulo)Corpi d’arco0:04
Smyslovye Gallyutsinatsii & DJ NejtrinoВечно молодой (2019 Remix) (Trans: Forever Young)Single0:04:29
Macklemore & Ryan LewisCan’t Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton)The Heist0:04:18
Angélique KidjoToro MataCelia0:04:30
The HuYuve Yuve YuSingle0:04:43
Gaye Su AkyolLazikoİstikrarlı Hayal Hakikattir0:04:05
SimangavolePou d’vréPou d’vré0:02:39
Van MorrisonSaint Dominic’s Preview0:06:31
Fatoumata DiawaraBonyaFenfo0:03:07
SpleanЧей-то ребёнокВстречная полоса0:03:09
HrdzaKosielockaNeskroteny0:04:00
MokoombaKumkukandaLuyando0:04:15
Lula WilesGood Old American ValuesWhat Will We Do0:03:38
Batzorig Vaanchig & AULIHunnu GurenHunnu Guren – Single0:03:58
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying BirdsKeep On Reaching (The Reflex Revision)0:05:51
The FretlessRonim Road / Bella CoolaBird’s Nest0:04:21
Bomba EstéreoSiembraAyo0:04:18
Brecker BrosEast River0:03:34
DivanhanaAnterijaDivanhana and Suzan Kardes0:04:31
TautumeitasBērziņšTautumeitas0:03:26
St. GermainHow Dare You (Terry Laird African House Mix)0:07:37