This is the planned playlist for the Slice.Audio.

Times: 7:00pm UTC/GMT, 8:00pm BST/IST, 9:00pm CEST, 10:00pm EEST, 1:00pm CDT, 12:00 MDT, 11:00am MST/POT

The station is available on the website and radio aggregators such as:

Unfortunately the recording failed, so most of the tracks are in the link to iTunes at the foot of the page.

BandSongAlbum
HRDZAStefanNeskroteny
Florence + The MachineSouth London ForeverHigh As Hope
TerakraftTafouk teleAlone
DupainAu còr de mon silensiSorga
Thunderclap NewmanSomething in the airSingle
Sacred heart of BontempiShane Magowan’s SmileSingle
Amira MedunjaninTvojte oči Leno moriDamar
Dead South
In Hell I’ll Be In Good
Company 
Good Company
HorslipsFurniture Happy to Meet, Sorry to Part (1972
Maryam Saleh, Maurice Louca & Tamer Abu GhazalehEkaa MaksourLekhfa
Tom Petty & The HeartbreakersAmerican GirlTom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Bill WhelanRiverdanceRiverdance
Ziggy MarleySee Dem Fake LeadersRebellion Rises
Canzoniere Grecanico SalentinoMoiCanzoniere Grecanico Salentino
Salif KeitaWere wereUn autre blanc
Saint SisterCausing Trouble Shape of silence
Calypso RoseYoung Boy (feat. Machel Montano)Single
Anna CalviWishHunter
Brian Auger & The Trinity &
Julie Driscoll
This wheel’s on firesingle
Larkin PoeBleach Blonde Bottle
Blues
Venom & Faith
Rufus WainwrightSword of Damoclessingle
Daddy LonglegsThe Devil’s in the DetailsThe Devil’s in the Details
Say Sue MeTo Be WiseWe’ve sobered up
CureIn Between Days
Gregory GreyBook to read twiceThink of Swans
Mary CigarettesCarrickfergusYoutube Video