Around the World 31 May 2019

Share

The Around the World running order and programme to download or stream from 31 May 2019. Listen on Slice Audio every Friday. 

Time zones

7:00 pm UTC/GMT 8:00 pm BST/IST 9:00 pm CEST 10:00 pm EEST 1:00pm CDT 12:00 MDT 11:00am MST/POT

 

 

       
1 Lovely Quinces Lovely Quinces  0:02:28
2 Afro Celt Sound System Thunderhead 0:07:16
3 The Rolling Stones Gimme Shelter 0:06:50
4 Aryana Sayeed Aryana Sayeed 0:04:15
5 Terminal Choice Keine Macht 0:03:53
6 Hrdza  Stefan 0:02:57
7 Kaiser Chiefs Take me out 0:03:59
8 Batzorig Vaanchig & AULI –  Hunnu Guren 0:03:57
9 The Unthanks  A Whistling Woman 0:05:58
10 Energy Orchard Belfast 0:04:56
11 Xinobi & Gisela João Fado Para Esta Noite 0:07:07
       
  PART 2    
1 Tautumeitas  Sadziedam 0:04:10
2 Yothu Yindi & The Treaty Project Mabo 0:03:57
3 Saint Sister Causing Trouble 0:03:20
4 Laimas Muzykanti The Evening Is Coming 0:03:16
5 Led Zeppelin Trampled Underfoot 0:05:37
6 Estrella Morente  En Lo Alto del Cerro (Tangos) [Live].mp3 0:03:24
7 The Hu Yuve Yuve Yu 0:04:42
8 Maryam Saleh, Maurice Louca & Tamer Abu Ghazaleh Ekaa Maksour.mp3 0:04:29
9 Ziggy Marley   0:03:58
10 Lura & Cesaria Evora Moda Bô.mp3 0:04:57
11 Kitty Macfarlane Sea Silk.mp3 0:04:38
12 You are Wolf Drowndown 0:04:25
13 Maya Kamaty – Pandiyé Maya Kamaty – Pandiyé 0:03:37

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.